A blog devoted to beauty inspiration for those inclined toward darkness.

klefable:

"u dont need makeup to be pretty just be urself!!!"

ok but consider this

  • i fucking love eyeliner
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Monday, July 21, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
dreadfullybatty:

Car photo before work. My face feels beyond plain without all in metal in it. The woes of being employed. 

dreadfullybatty:

Car photo before work. 
My face feels beyond plain without all in metal in it. 
The woes of being employed. 

Monday, July 14, 2014

psychotic-cherie-fairy:

1st photo are designs done in 2011.
2nd photo are designs done in 2013-2014 (1-10 are 2013).

Which one would you do?

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Monday, June 16, 2014
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Thursday, June 5, 2014
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Monday, June 2, 2014

karlapowellmua:

My Favourite Lip Art Products…

Lip Art is taking over my make-up world this year with my Lip Art workshop tours & my new Karla Cosmetics Lip Art brushes launching soon! My followers get to see me create many new creative lip art looks using my favourite lip art products I just cannot live without!

Today’s blog features some of my favourite lip art products I can’t live without in my Lip Make-up Kit:

Coming soon… Karla Cosmetics Lip Art Workshops in Dublin, Glasgow and New York!

Karla

X

 
Next page