A blog devoted to beauty inspiration for those inclined toward darkness.
xxdanimotionlessmonroexx:

"I’ll be your fetish and your life extreme"🎃 #halloweenqueen #batqueen #gothgirls #misfits #manson #whyaremyeyebrowspurple #gothgoth #halloween #livingdeadgirl #toomanyhashtags

xxdanimotionlessmonroexx:

"I’ll be your fetish and your life extreme"🎃 #halloweenqueen #batqueen #gothgirls #misfits #manson #whyaremyeyebrowspurple #gothgoth #halloween #livingdeadgirl #toomanyhashtags

Sunday, September 28, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
theabsintheraven:

Heading to my birthday party. Practicing my “I’m a warrior princess” look. #me #gothgoth #elf

theabsintheraven:

Heading to my birthday party. Practicing my “I’m a warrior princess” look. #me #gothgoth #elf

Friday, September 26, 2014

brinneymunster:

Why do people feel the need to tell you that you look soo pretty but then in the same sentence say “but I don’t exactly love the thing you have in your nose” ?
Like you could have just not said anything. I don’t fucking care if you don’t like the metal I put in my face. Just shut up and go home.

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Monday, September 22, 2014
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Friday, September 19, 2014

lavendermorgue:

That satisfaction when your bully from high school calls you pretty and apologizes for being so mean to you.

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
nekr0mantiika:

This is such a weird photo I actually laughed while uploading this hahaha but my eyes look nice I think

nekr0mantiika:

This is such a weird photo I actually laughed while uploading this hahaha but my eyes look nice I think

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
ollis-beard:

Sorry for poor quality, had to use my phone. Lace eyeliner around crease, good for Gothic makeup or Halloween costumes. Might look better with falsies

ollis-beard:

Sorry for poor quality, had to use my phone. Lace eyeliner around crease, good for Gothic makeup or Halloween costumes. Might look better with falsies

Monday, September 15, 2014
 
Next page